National Community Solar Programs Tracker: 2019 Q2

Date: 30 Oct 2019 | posted in: Energy, Energy Self Reliant States | 0 Facebooktwitterredditmail

Sixteen states have policies allowing some form of community renewable energy development. This quarterly update shows the capacity built in states with active programs: Colorado, Massachusetts, Minnesota, and New York. It focuses on programs in investor-owned utility service territory.… Read More